The truth about CBD and HEMP

The Texas Department of Public Safety is weighing regulations that would impose a $1.3 million fee on new dispensaries under the state's CBD law.

 » Read more about: Texas cannabis oil businesses may have to pay $1.3M to operate  »

October 31st, 2016

Posted In: CBD In The News

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Comment